December Events...                                                                   



       CHURCH DECORATING - Saturday, December 1 @ 9:00 am
Everybody is invited to come as we decorate the church in preparation
of the Lord's birth.  We will enjoy coffee & rolls, and pizza.




___________________________________________________________________________________________








Churchwide caroling
Tuesday, December 11 @ 6:15 pm

Please bring a dozen cookies. 
We will mix them and package them in boxes to take.

____________________________________________________









___________________________________________________________________________________________________


                                





THE WEEK AT A GLANCE

 

November 18-25, 2018 
 


Sunday, November 18:  

10:45 am Adult Sunday School
10:45 am Children will practice for the Christmas Program
6:00 pm Jr. High
8:00 pm Sr. High


 

 

Monday, November 19:   

10:00 am  & 6:30 pm Followers, in Fellowship Hall
6:30 pm Prayer & Praise for Ladies of ALL ages, in the library





Tuesday, November 20:  

10:00 am Ladies' Study, in the kitchen




Wednesday, November 21: 

9:00 am Ladies' Prayer @ Jill Troche's home
 





Thursday, November 22:    HAPPY THANKSGIVING!

Church office is closed
 




Friday, November 23:   

Church office is closed



Saturday, November 24:   



 

Sunday, November 25:         Blue Barrel

9:30 am Worship Service
10:45 am Adult Sunday School
10:45 am Children practice for the Christmas program
6:00 pm Jr. High 
8:00 pm Sr. High 




 

FEFC Monthly Newsletter

November 2018






 

 

 

Past and Future Events

Our Church:

2018


BIRDHOUSE PAINTING

        








CABIN FEVER FUN EVENING


        








 

                     

                                        

 
    ​  
     
 
     ​  ​   ​
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Our District